0 Menu

Jeremy Plato & The Departed "In Retrospect" CD

$15.00 / On Sale

PRE-ORDER! Please note, this is for pre-order only. The album will ship prior to the release date of September 23, 2016.

12 Track CD of Classic Country Covers from the 1950s and 1960s from Jeremy Plato & The Departed:

1. Town That Never Sleeps
2. Walk On By
3. Act Naturally
4. There's A Limit
5. Swinging Doors
6. A 11
7. Sweet Temptation
8. I Wouldn't Take Her to a Dogfight
9. (It Won't Be Long) And I'll Be Hating You f. Jamie Lin Wilson
10. Things Have Gone To Pieces
11.11 Months And 29 Days
12. My Last Night In Town